Site Navigation Page Content

Academic Calendar

Fall 2013

August 15 Thursday LLM Orientation Begins
August 16 Friday 1L Orientation begins
August 26 Monday Classes begin for Upper Level Students
September 2 Monday Labor Day Holiday
October 10-11 Thursday – Friday Fall Break
November 26 Tuesday Follow Thursday Class Schedule
November 27-29 Wednesday – Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
December 6 Friday Classes end
December 7-8 Saturday – Sunday Reading Days
December 9 Monday Exams begin
December 20 Friday Exams end
December 21 – January 12 Saturday – Sunday Winter Recess

Spring 2014

January 13 Monday Classes begin
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
March 10-14 Monday – Friday Spring Break
April 25 Friday Classes end
April 26-27 Saturday – Sunday Reading Days
April 28 Monday Exams begin
May 9 Friday Exams end
May 18 Sunday Hooding
May 19 Monday Commencement

Summer I 2014

May 27 Tuesday Classes begin
June 27 Friday Classes end

Summer II 2014

July 8 Tuesday Classes begin
August 8 Friday Classes end

Fall 2014

August 14 Thursday LLM Orientation Begins
August 15 Friday 1L Orientation begins
August 25 Monday Classes begin for Upper Level Students
September 1 Monday Labor Day Holiday
October 16-17 Thursday – Friday Fall Break
November 25 Tuesday Follow Thursday Class Schedule
November 26-28 Wednesday – Friday Thanksgiving Holiday
December 5 Friday Classes End
December 6-7 Saturday – Sunday Reading Days
December 8 Monday Exams Begin
December 19 Friday Exams end
December 20 – January 11 Saturday – Sunday Winter Recess

Spring 2015

January 12 Monday Classes Begin
January 19 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
March 9-13 Monday – Friday Spring Break
April 24 Friday Classes End
April 25-26 Saturday – Sunday Reading Days
April 27 Monday Exams Begin
May 8 Friday Exams End
May 17 Sunday Hooding
May 18 Monday Commencement